Soy Candles

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Since I cannot have candles in my dorm at school, I have really taken advantage of this new candle I got from Anthropologie. This is a soy candle and it smells so natural and beautiful. It’s made of pomelo and sea salt. I am very sensitive to strong scents; they tend to give me a headache. However, thankfully this is not the case with soy candles and I can actually enjoy them. The packaging is absolutely beautiful for this one and you get so much for your money. It’s a good size container so the candle has been lasting very long. The tin makes it very cute and casual and the scent fills the room with a soft, slightly citrusy smell.

2 thoughts on “Soy Candles

  1. Pingback: My Beautiful Record Player | Sunflower Mode

  2. Pingback: June Favorites! | Sunflower Mode

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.