Blue Eye Makeup by Roxxsaurus

Wanted to share with you all this awesome tutorial for blue toned makeup. I love this Youtuber, Roxxsaurus. She always creates awesome makeup tutorials! I really enjoyed this one in particular for the summer. The blue colors are perfect for the season and the darker colors give a nice effect for a night out. I definitely want to try out this look sometime soon, I really think it’s gorgeous! These blue tones would look amazing with brown eyes. I think this is why I tend to lean towards blue shadows and liners. This look also reminds me of the ocean which is probably another reason why I’m so obsessed with it. Try it out, I’m curious to see what you guys think! ❤

One thought on “Blue Eye Makeup by Roxxsaurus

  1. Pingback: Aqua Eyes | Sunflower Mode

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.