Ariana Grande Inspired Hair

photo 1 photo 3 photo 4

Out for a date night, so I wanted to style my hair specially for the evening. I like Ariana Grande, but I don’t really listen to her music. I always love how her hair is styled and full with the little pony tail in the back. I started by curling my hair. Once that was done, I lightly brushed through it. Next, I made a small braid and tied it with a small rubber band at the bottom. This next part might be a little difficult to understand, but I’ll explain it the best I can. I took the top layer of my hair in the front and the braid and tied it in the back with a larger rubber band. I gradually kept adding pieces of hair from the front until I liked the amount tied in the back. Lastly, I sprayed it all with hair spray and it was done! Hope you all like this look! 🙂

16 thoughts on “Ariana Grande Inspired Hair

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.